Dr. Akil Zoghaib

Emailzoghaibakil@gmail.com

Phone08-374520

Mobile03-366301

Fax

AreaBekaa

InstitutionLaboratoires Dr. Akil Zoghaib

Dr. Akram Taha

Emailakram.taha@sdblb.org

Phone08-200238

Mobile03-063628

Fax

AreaBekaa

InstitutionAssi

Dr. Albert Azar

Emaillabazar@hotmail.com

Phone03-104999

Mobile03-236777

Fax

AreaNorth

InstitutionAzar Laboratories

Dr. Alexandre Abdelnour

Emailaanoor@aub.edu.lb

Phone01-350000

Mobile

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionAUBMC

Dr. Ali El-Ghoul

Emailali.elgoul@sdblb.org

Phone01-644348

Mobile03-982935

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionLaboratoires Marwa

Dr. Ali Jaffal

Emailali.jaffal@sdblb.org

Phone

Mobile03-379564

Fax

AreaSouth

Institution

Dr. Ali Kassem

Emailali.kassem@sdblb.org

Phone08-379136/7/8

Mobile03-487569

Fax

AreaBekaa

InstitutionDar el Hikma

Dr. Ali Najem

Emailali.najem@sdblb.org

Phone07-344423, 07-741595

Mobile03-537583

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionLibano - Italien

Dr. Ali Raad

Emailali.raad@sdblb.org

Phone08-340620

Mobile03-582899

Fax

AreaBekaa

InstitutionHopital Universitaire Dar el Amal

Dr. Ali Trad

Emaildr_alitrad@hotmail.com

Phone07-752027

Mobile03-963958

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionAl Amane Laboratories