Dr. Amale Chehab

Emailinfo@abclab.me

Phone01-325327

Mobile03-246708

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionABC Laboratories

Dr. Amer Khatib

Emailamerkhateb@gmail.com

Phone07-443200/1/2

Mobile03-434828

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionAlaeddine

Dr. Amer Rahal

Emaildrrahal@hotmail.com

Phone01-544417

Mobile03-315776

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Dr. Rahal

Dr. Amer Ahmad Hajj Ali

Emailahmad.hajjali@sdblb.org

Phone07-452000

Mobile03-045642

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionBent Jbeil Gouvernemental

Dr. Amira Youssef

Emailamira.youssef@sdblb.org

Phone01-581140

Mobile03-379586

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionHaddad des Soeurs du Rosaire

Dr. Amné Farhat

Emailamnefarhat@hotmail.com

Phone07-764506

Mobile03- 579197

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionLaboratoires Al Salam

Dr. Anas El Yafi

Emailanas.elyafi@sdblb.org

Phone09-224012

Mobile03-363845

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLab Test

Dr. Andre Adaime

Emaila_adaime@yahoo.com

Phone01-501500

Mobile03-365978

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionClinique du Levant

Dr. Angela Fouani

Emailangelafouani@hotmail.fr

Phone07-761752

Mobile03-902937

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionFouani Medical Laboratories

Dr. Angelique Barakat

Emailabarakat@bmchcs.com

Phone01-682555

Mobile03-747086

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionBelle Vue