Dr. Zeina Berjaoui

Emailberjaoui.lab@gmail.com

Phone01-557575/ 373

Mobile03-618828

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Modernes

Dr. Zeinab Hamade

Emailzeinabhamadi@hotmail.com

Phone01-818693

Mobile03-963376

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionLaboratoires Hamadé

Dr. Zeinab Hariri

Emailzeinab.hariri@sdblb.org

Phone05-800101

Mobile03-131435

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Modernes Khaldeh

Dr. Ziad Damerji

Emailziad.damerji@sdbld.org

Phone01-373765

Mobile03-895407

Fax

AreaBeirut

Institution

Dr. Ziad El Baba

Emailziad.baba@cmc.com.lb

Phone01-372888

Mobile03-234011

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionCMC

Dr. Ziad Maalouf

Emailmaaloufziad@yahoo.fr

Phone09-225282

Mobile03-207789

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionBMP

Dr. Ziad Tahtah

Emailziad_t_md@hotmail.com

Phone01-373765

Mobile03-752533

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Scientifiques

Dr. Zoubeida Macaron

Emailzoubeida.macaron@sdblb.org

Phone09-951233

Mobile03-642090

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires St. Rock

Dr. Zouhair Homayed

Emailzouhair.h@dr.com

Phone

Mobile03-297163

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

Institution