Dr. Anne-Marie Wakim

Emailawakim@inco.com.lb

Phone04-522448

Mobile03-278777

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Wakim

Dr. Antoine Abi Nasr

Emailantoineabinasr@gmail.com

Phone09-911193

Mobile03-304048

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionSt.Louis

Dr. Antoine Abou Jaoudé

Emailantoine_abou_jaoude@yahoo.fr

Phone04-715615

Mobile03-301102

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Dr. Antoine Abou Jaoudé

Dr. Antoine Amm

Emailantoine.amm@sdblb.org

Phone09-540290, 09-541478

Mobile03-353695

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

Institution

Dr. Antoine Haddad

Emailanthadd@gmail.com

Phone05-453500

Mobile03-876416

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionSacre Coeur

Dr. Antoine Hindi

Emaildrhindi@labhindi.com

Phone04-713131

Mobile03-571222

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Dr. Antoine Hindi

Dr. Antoine Wakim

Emailafwakim@gmail.com

Phone09-916806

Mobile03-625111

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Wakim

Dr. Anwar Mikhael

Emailanwarmikhael@gmail.com

Phone06-351670

Mobile03-496869

Fax

AreaNorth

InstitutionNotre Dame de la Paix

Dr. Assaad Hazouri

Emailassaad.hazouri@sdblb.org

Phone05-801971

Mobile03-980274

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionCentre Khaldé d'Analyses Médicales

Dr. Ayman Ghraizy

Emailayman.a.ghraizy@hotmail.com

Phone09-933588

Mobile03-147726

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLux Laboratories