Dr. Charbel Akiki

Emaildrsakiki@sdiag.com

Phone09-943370, 09-942490

Mobile03-643350

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionServices Diagnostiques Laboratoires Akiki et Boulos

Dr. Charbel Saliba

Emailsalilab@hotmail.com

Phone09-541765

Mobile03-638324

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Saliba

Dr. Christian Haddad

Emailchristianhnds@hotmail.com

Phone09-541130/ 1279

Mobile03-608288

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionNotre Dame de Secours

Dr. Cynthia Tutunji

Emailcyn2be@idm.net.lb

Phone04-983393

Mobile03-854488

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionBeit Chabab

Dr. Danielle Ghorra

Emaildanielle.ghorra@sdblb.org

Phone01-398636

Mobile03-326453

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionLaboratoires Jabre Ghorra

Dr. Diana Chokr

Emaildr.d.chokr@gmail.com

Phone07-721606

Mobile03-455479

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionSaida Gouvernemental

Dr. Dolla Sarkis

Emaildolla.sarkis@sdblb.org

Phone01-615300

Mobile03-680065

Fax

AreaBeirut

Institution

Dr. Eddie Racoubian

Emaileddie.racoubian@sdblb.org

Phone01-576565, 01-582658

Mobile03-232774

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionSt. Marc Diagnostic Center

Dr. Edmond Abboud

Emailabbouded@gmail.com

Phone04-712111

Mobile03-511198

Fax04-711606

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionMiddle East Institute of Health

Dr. Elham Boulos Akiki

Emailelham_boulos@hotmail.fr

Phone09-943370, 09-942490

Mobile03-651148

Fax09-541000

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionServices Diagnostiques Laboratoires Akiki et Boulos