Dr. Elias Hamouche

Emailhamouche.elias@gmail.com

Phone01-291003/4/7

Mobile03-212886

Fax01-291007

Area

InstitutionCentre Medical Libano Canadien

Dr. Elias Karam

Emailelias.karam@sdblb.org

Phone05-450421

Mobile

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Hazmieh

Dr. Elie Abou Faycal

Emailelie.aboufaycal@sdblb.org

Phone05-600227

Mobile03-309709

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoire Médical de Damour

Dr. Elie Hraoui

Emaileliehraoui@hotmail.com

Phone01-250050

Mobile03-323405

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Dr. Elie Hraoui

Dr. Elie Kahla

Emaile.kahla@yahoo.com

Phone09-540017

Mobile03-321492

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionNotre Dame Maritime

Dr. Elie Khoury

Emaildreliekhoury@yahoo.fr

Phone01-983771/2/3

Mobile03-235279

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionCentre Hospitalier de Bhannes

Dr. Elie Taleb

Emaillabtaleb@hotmail.com

Phone06-742222

Mobile03-878775

Fax

AreaNorth

InstitutionLaboratoires Taleb

Dr. Emile Makarem

Emailemile.makarem@sdblb.org

Phone05-554831

Mobile03-236422

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionAley Medical Laboratories

Dr. Emma Abboud

Emailemma.abboud@mlh.com.lb

Phone05-957000

Mobile03-620636

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionMont Liban

Dr. Eugenie Lteif

Emailwelcometo23@hotmail.com

Phone08-513416

Mobile76-358774

Fax

AreaBekaa

InstitutionAl Hayat Laboratories