Dr. Fadi Hobeiche

Emailfadi@louiscardahi.com

Phone01-577177/277/377

Mobile03-301125

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionLibanais - Geitawi

Dr. Fadi Salloub

Emailfadi_salloub@hotmail.com

Phone07-390352

Mobile03-223170

Fax

AreaSouth

Institution

Dr. Fadl Mokaddam

Emailfabricemoquade@yahoo.com

Phone06-411750

Mobile03-905162

Fax

AreaNorth

InstitutionLebanon Heart Hospital

Dr. Farid El Husseini

Emailfariddoc@hotmail.com

Phone01-751730

Mobile03-765445

Fax

AreaBeirut

InstitutionUnited Medical Group

Dr. Farouk Ktaich

Emailfktaich@hotmail.com

Phone07-450100

Mobile03-563434

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionSalah Ghandour

Dr. Farouk Semaan

Emailfarouk.semaan@sdblb.org

Phone

Mobile

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

Institution

Dr. Faten Zraik

Emaildrfabienne@gmail.com

Phone06-424202

Mobile03-338762

Fax

AreaNorth

InstitutionLaboratoires Dr. Fatin Zraik

Dr. Fatima Mazraani

Emaildrfatimah@yahoo.com

Phone01-543353

Mobile

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionEl Chifaa Laboratory El Asria

Dr. Fouad Abou Alaynein

Emailfedar70@outlook.com

Phone07-741207

Mobile70-696011

Fax

AreaSouth

InstitutionLaboratoires Srour

Dr. Fouad Rihan

Emailfouad.rihan@sdblb.org

Phone01-545733

Mobile03-845875

Fax

AreaMount Lebanon

InstitutionLaboratoires Chiah